CSN 2012 Blu-ray DVD/2 CD Box Set

Featured performances include:


  1. Carry On / Questions
  2. Marrakesh Express
  3. Long Time Gone
  4. Military Madness
  5. Southern Cross
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. Almost Gone
  8. Wasted On The Way
  9. Radio
  10. Bluebird
  11. Deja Vu
  12. Wooden Ships


  1. Helplessly Hoping
  2. In Your Name
  3. Girl From The North Country
  4. As I Come Of Age
  5. Guinevere
  6. Johnny's Garden
  7. Learn To Live (So Begins The Task)
  8. Cathedral
  9. Our House
  10. Love The One You're With


  1. For What It's Worth
  2. Teach Your Children
  3. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

Crosby, Stills, & Nash join forces for their first live performance video in over 2 decades! Filmed during their 2012 tour, CSN 2012 includes many of the trio's classic hits, some new and unreleased songs, and a rare performance of "Suite: Judy Blue Eyes." This package includes 1 Blu-ray DVD + 2CDs with full concert footage, audio, and bonus content: a conversation with David Crosby, Graham Nash & Stephen Stills and on the road interviews with band and crew. A must-have for any CSN fan.