Long Time Comin' (DVD)

Featured performances include:

  1. Long Time Gone
  2. Marrakesh Express
  3. Woodstock
  4. 4 + 20
  5. Mr. Tambourine Man
  6. Carrie Anne
  7. For What It's Worth
  8. Helplessly Hoping
  9. Teach Your Children
  10. You Don't Have To Cry
  11. Down By The River
  12. Wooden Ships
  13. Black Queen
  14. Find The Cost Of Freedom
  15. To The Last Whale... (Critical Mass / Wind on the Water)
  16. Just A Song Before I Go
  17. Dark Star
  18. Wasted On The Way
  19. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
  20. Carry On

Color / 180 Minutes


Long Time Comin' is the never-before-released DVD documentary of CSN's unforgettable 30-plus years together with a nostalgic musical and visual retrospective. Features include rare TV appearances, recording sessions, revealing interviews and exciting concert footage that span their entire career.