Crosby, Stills & Nash

CSN 2012 - DVD/2 CD Box Set (DVD)

Original Release:


Featured performances include:


  1. Carry On / Questions
  2. Marrakesh Express
  3. Long Time Gone
  4. Military Madness
  5. Southern Cross
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. Almost Gone
  8. Wasted On The Way
  9. Radio
  10. Bluebird
  11. Deja Vu
  12. Wooden Ships


  1. Helplessly Hoping
  2. In Your Name
  3. Girl From The North Country
  4. As I Come Of Age
  5. Guinevere
  6. Johnny's Garden
  7. Learn To Live (So Begins The Task)
  8. Cathedral
  9. Our House
  10. Love The One You're With


  1. For What It's Worth
  2. Teach Your Children
  3. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes

Crosby, Stills & Nash join forces for their first live performance video in over 20 years! Filmed during their 2012 tour, CSN 2012 includes many of the trio's classic hits as well as new songs, "Radio," "Almost Gone", and "Girl From The North Country" (a cover of Bob Dylan's 1963 release). The disc also includes interviews with David, Stephen, and Graham, plus their band and crew. A must-have for any CSN fan.

This package includes 1 DVD + 2CDs with full concert footage, audio, and bonus content.

1 of 1
  • T-Shirts

    Check out the wide selection of T-shirts from the official CSN store.

  • CSN Tour Tote Bag

    The Crosby Stills and Nash Names and Initials are Printed on a Black Eco Tote Bag.
    CSN store.

  • CSN Water Bottle

    This water bottle is 26 oz., made of stainless steel, singular insulation and is 100% BPA free. It has CSN printed on the outside.
    CSN store.